REBLOG THIS


REBLOG THIS

Paramore at the iHeartRadio Festival red carpet


REBLOG THIS


REBLOG THIS

xx


REBLOG THIS

sharkbaaaate:

Almost 4 years ago, Sierra, Devin & Blake talked me out of committing suicide after their show which ended up being the best decision I have made yet in my life. When Fixed At Zero came out I always said I wanted this as a tattoo and then they sent out temporary tattoos and I swore I would get it actually tattooed. A few years later and an incredibly large amount of pain later I got it tonight :) 


REBLOG THIS

ohmyhayleywilliams:

paintparamore:

paintparamore:

So uh yeah, this took me like 3 days to get finished and then I realized that it’s a pretty weird angle of her (still hella pretty) face, and then I also realized her hands look really weird and I forgot to draw her thumb. Anyways, still kind of proud! (: 

I would still appreciate it (more like love you forever) if you could go to my twitter and link Hayley/favorite/retweet it. Cause I just really want her to see it, and I usually never tag her in anything so just this one time, help me out? c:

i’m not going to stop reblogging this until hayley see’s it.


REBLOG THIS
#art

watch it HERE
*this is the official live stream link 

Timezones

  • ET: 10 pm
  • PT: 7 pm
  • Mexico (Mexico City): 9 pm
  • Australia (Sydney): 12 pm
  • Brazil (Sao Paulo): 11 pm
  • UK (London): 3 am, Sept 21
  • Poland (Warsaw): 4 am, Sept 21
  • Germany (Berlin): 4 am, Sept 21
  • Philippines (Manila): 10 am, Sept 21
  • New Zealand (Auckland): 2 pm, Sept 21
  • Russia (Moscow): 6 am, Sept 21

*If your country’s not listed above you can check it HERE
**If you have any questions just message me here
***Will i be recording it? yes (if my internet doesn’t fuck up). i’ll post it as soon as i can on my blog with download links for the video and audio


REBLOG THIS

lindslaaay:

GUYS


REBLOG THIS


REBLOG THIS